Customer Reviews

Please Use the Form Below to Leave Us a Review

Required fields are marked *

Customer Comments

Truly Honest
Went to AAMCO and had them check my car. Thought the transmission was slipping. They wanted $700 to drop and look at it.Went to Pro Transmission found out that my car has a miss not transmission issues.
Dec 5, 2012

Al and his team were professional and got my truck up and running pretty quick.
Mar 25, 2013
Awesome Company!
Excellent & fast service!
, USAJun 25, 2012
Incredibly impressed!!
This company is going to be referred to anybody who ever mentions having a transmission issue. They investigated, diagnosed requirements, contacted the Extended warranty company, discussed with them what was BEST for the truck, and got the full approval, and proceeded to rebuild our transmission. We have dealt with a number of vehicle repair companies in our lifetime, and I can say, without a doubt, Al is the most informed, helpful and knowledgable mechanic we have ever dealt with. Ever! If you're experiencing any troubles, don't hesitate to contact pro transmission is you want honest, professional service. Very very impressed! Understand why they have an A+ rating with BBB for sure.
Jun 20, 2013
Rebuilt 4l60E
I took my high performance supercharged 383 truck to Al for a leaking transmission. I had had my 4l60E transmission rebuilt a little over a year ago by some other "performance" transmission shop. Al and his team were able to get my truck in and on a lift the same day and fully evaluate my transmission. I arrived back at the shop and Al went over every part of what was wrong and why it was leaking. I was beyond irritated that the previous shop had done such awful work!!! I was not about to take it back to the other shop for warranty work. Al had all the confidence he could repair my transmission the RIGHT way AND the trans would be able to withstand the horsepower my motor is producing. He gave me a very fair price and finished the work quickly. After driving my truck for a couple months now, I couldn't be happier with this transmission. It works perfect. I highly recommend Al and his team at Pro Transmission. Friendly, honest and they know transmissions.Josh
Jan 17, 2013
Hands down the best in Transmissions!
I have been in the auto repair business since 1990. I have crossed path's with many transmission shops around the valley. In all my years of experience I can honestly say Pro Transmission and the employees are of the best in the business.I have referred my customers car's there for transmission repairs for years without any complaints. Their prices are very fair and the quality work is excellent!If you are looking for a perfect 10 transmission shop then look no further. Al, Marlene, and staff are a great team to know in the business.
Apr 30, 2014
Very professional and fantastic service!
Was traveling through Arizona and our car's transmission started slipping. We called Pro Transmission and they took us in right away. Service was excellent and from the manager to the shop technicians everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Aug 7, 2012
It was just fantastic!
Excellent service! I was so impressed and happy with them. The man who helped me was so nice, and seemed like he generally wanted to help me! I felt like part of a family! My son in the back seat actually called him mister transmission once! I thought it was adorable so here's to you mister transmission! Great job! Thank you.
Jan 17, 2013
Honda Transmission Repair
PRO TRANSMISSION IS THE BEST!!!Family owned and operated...Everyone their is very nice and professional...Look no further this is very HONEST business..They do OUSTANDING work with very fast turn -around service. Thanks again Pro Tranmissions you have a customer for life!!
Jun 6, 2013
Great Customer Service
Pro Transmission went above and beyond to help our small business! All their employees treated us with respect from mechanics to office staff.
Nov 11, 2013

The Best \"EVER\" the come + got my car, next day was done! What can I say just AWESOME alaway... if u got car proplem go + see them!!!! I do from now on!:) Trust someone with your car ( if U a Female) is hard to do. But I find some GOOD PEOPLE, Thank you again! Ute
Oct 30, 2012
Pro Transmission is rated 4.9/5 based on 11 reviews.